Board of Education

Tuslaw Local School District

Board of Education

Vicki Horvath, President

Jeannette Harig, Vice President

Randy Bleigh, Board Member

Larry Koons, Board Member

Jim Shaffer, Board Member

Screen Shot 2016-07-20 at 1.58.25 PM.png

(sitting left to right) Vicki Horvath, Jeanette Harig (standing left to right) Randy Bleigh, Jim Shaffer, Larry Koons



Board Meeting/Work Session Dates 2021



Monday, January 11, 2021

Meeting in High School Library

6:00 p.m.


Monday, February 8, 2021

Meeting in High School Library

5:30 p.m.

Board Work Session Immediately Following Board Meeting


Monday, March 8, 2021

Meeting in High School Library

6:00 p.m.


Monday, April 12, 2021

Meeting in High School Library

6:00 p.m.


Monday, May 10, 2021

Meeting in High School Library

Board Work Session - 5:30 p.m.

Board Meeting - Immediately Following Work Session


Monday, June 14, 2021

Meeting in High School Library

6:00 p.m.


Monday, July 12, 2021

Meeting in High School Library

6:00 p.m.


Monday, August 9, 2021

Meeting in High School Library

6:00 p.m.

Possible Board Work Session


Monday, September 13, 2021

Meeting in High School Library

6:00 p.m.


Monday, October 11, 2021

Meeting in High School Library

6:00 p.m.


Monday, November 8, 2021

Meeting in High School Library

6:00 p.m.

Possible Board Work Session


Monday, December 13, 2021

Meeting in High School Library

6:00 p.m.



 

Board Recap