Board of Education

Tuslaw Local School District

Board of Education

Jeannette Harig, President

Randy Bleigh, Vice President

Vicki Horvath, Board Member

Larry Koons, Board Member

Jim Shaffer, Board Member

Screen Shot 2016-07-20 at 1.58.25 PM.png

(sitting left to right) Vicki Horvath, Jeanette Harig (standing left to right) Randy Bleigh, Jim Shaffer, Larry Koons


Board Recap